Sick Drummer Magazine

T.J. Childers - Inter Arma - Transfiguration + Tour Dates
Thursday, 03 November 2016 15:09

After already having taken forward-thinking extreme music to unprecedented heights over the course of their short but propulsive career, drummer T.J Childers and Richmond's Inter Arma are back with another opus of epic proportions. Like the band's previous works, the new album 'Paradise Gallows' is direct and foreboding while maintaining a nuanced, artful perspective. Inter Arma's signature palette of dissonant high-end and abyssal low-end has been augmented with swathes of thick, impressionistic melody that lend 'Paradise Gallows 'a truly biblical sense of scale, both lyrically and in terms of the album's sonic content. Harsh and acoustic passages (including the band's first-ever foray into clean vocals) spar with complex rhythmic structures across nine sweeping tracks over 71 minutes of expansive, progressive heaviness. Dense, funereal, and richly evocative, 'Paradise Gallows' is a vibrant blend of doom, post-metal, sludge, avant-garde, black and death metal, and is a singular and powerful new addition to the band's already monumental discography.

 

Video By: Frank Huang (Demo Reel: https://vimeo.com/185653015)

Drums: Ludwig Classic Maple

2 x 14" x 24" kicks

12" x 14" tom tom

16" x 16" floor tom

16" x 18" floor tom

T.J Childers - Inter ArmaSnare: Pearl Free-Floating Brass

8" x "14

Cymbals: Zildjian

22" A Medium Ride

20" A Ping Ride

21" K Crash/Ride

21" A Sweet Ride

20" A Custom Crash

15" A New Beat Hi-Hats

14" A Hi-Hats (70s)

10" A Splash

Trick Pro 1-V Bigfoot Pedals, Evans Heads, Vic Firth Sticks, AKG Mics

Tour Dates: 

**All Dates with Carcass and Deafheaven**

Nov 07 - Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre

Nov 09 - Birmingham, AL - Iron City

Nov 10 - Jacksonville, FL - 1904

Nov 11 - St. Petersburg, FL - The State Theatre

Nov 14 - Wilmington, NC - Ziggy's By The Sea

Nov 15 - Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel

Nov 17 - Asbury Park, NJ - The Stone Pony

Nov 18 - Reading, PA - Reverb

Nov 19 - Providence, RI - Fete Music Hall

Nov 20 - Patchogue, NY - The Emporium

Nov 21 - Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance

Nov 22 - Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theater

Nov 23 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom

Nov 24 - Kitchener, ON - Dallas

Nov 25 - Valparaiso, IN - Big Shots

Nov 26 - Columbia, MO - The Blue Note

Nov 27 - Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre

Links: 

www.interarma.bandcamp.com

www.facebook.com/interarma

Photo By: Maclyn Bean Photography



 

Comments  

 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-01-24 15:19
xgslsqu

http://www.limpiezasyserviciosterres.es/
http://www.hosting-prestashop.es
http://www.chinavibratoryhammer.es/
http://www.13congresoppandaluz.es/
http://www.responsabilidadmedica.es/

super kamagra
viagra sin receta
kamagra opiniones
kamagra sin receta
levitra original
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-01-24 21:39
nkrjtri

http://www.chaussurespropres.fr/superstar-adidas-femme-rose-pale-393.html
http://www.lowcostjet.fr/869-nmd-adidas-xr1.html
http://www.lucilepeuch.fr/nike-huarache-noire-et-blanche-femme-461.php
http://www.animalcare.fr/stan-smith-holographique-407.html
http://www.prefassecourisme.fr/810-air-jordan-5.htm

Nike Free Run 5.0 Uomo Ebay
Nike Air Max 2016 Homme Solde
Ray Ban Occhiali Da Vista A Goccia
Nike Roshe Run Suede Femme
Adidas Stan Smith Femme Noir
 
 
0 # ThomasHef 2017-01-26 09:16
sbzvjox

http://www.amadeus-voyance.fr/213-puma-rihanna-creepers-blanche.html
http://www.uial.it/955-asics-gel-lyte-5.html
http://www.comite-jumelage-vigneux-sur-seine.fr/716-saucony-jazz-16-homme.html
http://www.turismolastminute.it/280-vans-nere-uomo-indossate.html
http://www.biotoxen.it/390-cappelli-nfl-new-era.php

Air Max 90 Og Infrared
Nike Shox Nz 2016
Air Max 2016 Blanc Et Rose
Vendita Timberland Roma
Longchamp 3d Homme
 
 
0 # FrankFus 2017-01-26 14:18
Так и до бесконечности не далеко :)

---

трахнул спящую маму в анус рассказ а также внук трахает сваю бабушку порна расказ
 
 
0 # Thomasmice 2017-01-26 22:39
zsgvzgv

http://www.tissages-de-gravigny.fr/nike-air-max-thea-premium-beige-femme.html
http://www.ecoraid.fr/941-nike-free-5.0-femme-turquoise.php
http://www.succesfou.fr/new-era-9forty-yankees-159.html
http://www.caminowatch.fr/adidas-gazelle-grise-homme-860.html
http://www.ddtomaselli.it/reebok-scarpe-uomo-2017-758.php

Nike Air Force Grigie
Nike Free 5.0 Bebe Garcon
Ray Ban Da Vista Tondi
New Era 9twenty
Saucony 2016/2017
 
 
0 # Douglasmic 2017-01-27 01:35
pyakmrd

http://www.lenfancedelart.fr/chaussure-shox-nike-pas-cher-737
http://www.retedipli.it/188-saucony-verdi-e-bordo.html
http://www.giovanni17.it/nike-roshe-one-hyp-br-729.htm
http://www.lowcostjet.fr/681-nmd-blanche-militaire.html
http://www.prefassecourisme.fr/568-air-jordan-chaussures-de-ville.htm

Nike Air Max 90 Vendita Online
Cappelli Nike 2017
Vans A Scacchi Rosse
Oakley Snowboard
Stan Smith 23
 
 
0 # BillyInted 2017-01-30 11:59
wh0cd834425 bentyl buy stromectol buy cialis online usa cipro pills
 
 
0 # RobertOn 2017-02-01 00:42
thnhibb

http://www.wildvisions.it/scarpe-air-jordan-2016
http://www.alphachem.fr/vans-femme-cuir-635.aspx
http://www.puntocomadv.it/108-nike-shox-bianche-e-fucsia
http://www.biotoxen.it/083-cappello-los-angeles-kings.php
http://www.io-riciclo.it/937-air-force-italiano

Nike Shox Rivalry Blanche Et Noir
Reebok Bleu Beige
Gazelle Rouge Zalando
Gazelle Adidas Femme Noire
Nike Shox Tl1
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-01 04:51
cfotjqc

http://www.hosting-prestashop.es
http://www.planie.es/
http://www.bodegacigalena.es/
http://www.costa-anatomicas.es/
http://www.autoescuelaalcon.es/

kamagra opiniones
kamagra gel
viagra precio
viagra femenina
kamagra sin receta
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-02 13:01
ayryvqx

http://www.animalcare.fr/adidas-stan-smith-femme-dor茅e-745.html
http://www.microquadcopter.fr/converse-femme-fine-655
http://www.amadeus-voyance.fr/939-puma-fenty-rihanna-gris.html
http://www.puntocomadv.it/021-nike-shox-nz-bambino
http://www.prefassecourisme.fr/246-air-jordan-blanche-et-grise.htm

Vans Bianche
Nike Shox Nero
Nike Cortez Homme
Janoski Max White
Puma Uomo Scarpe
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-02 20:56
qdylymw

http://www.costa-anatomicas.es/
http://www.pharmaceutical-care.es/
http://www.chinavibratoryhammer.es/
http://www.limpiezasyserviciosterres.es/
http://www.bodegacigalena.es/

kamagra gel
cialis prospecto
priligy generico
kamagra opiniones
cialis sin receta
 
 
0 # Richardwed 2017-02-03 14:32
cvlakyj

http://www.chaussurespropres.fr/adidas-superstar-femme-blanche-et-verte-745.html
http://www.protege-dents-rugby.fr/chaussure-homme-adidas-neo-569.html
http://www.les-amis-de-nicolas-sarkozy.fr/237-nike-sb-janoski-max-grise.php
http://www.flight-ilfilm.it/timberland-rosa.html
http://www.ddtomaselli.it/scarpe-reebok-uomo-bianche-437.php

Nike Huarache Vente
Nike Air Force One Alte
Cappello Kansas City Royals
Saucony Ride 9 Avis
Asics Gel Lyte 3 Blanche Zalando
 
 
0 # ThomasSpali 2017-02-05 07:20
Dudes and dudettes, maybe I am posting it at a wrong place, I just see that people have alive discussion at this place.
I am looking for someone with an experience of MAKING CASH with an AFFILIATE STORE? I made some cash with ITUNES before but not much. My friend has suggested to buy a phpbb websites for sale ebay at 999webdesign.com (here is URL if you are lazy to type it, http://999webdesign.com/ - direct link - "MULTIPLE REVENUE STREAMS WEBSITES") - I hope it can work! It looks like they are making good MONEY MAKING SITES. please share your opinion and experience? I was not able to find a good looking
FREE AFFILIATE SOFTWARE and 999webdesign.com sounds affordable. See ya!
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-07 14:53
vhlzpkr

http://www.itsupportlondonbridge.co.uk/adidas-stan-smith-vulc-sale-900.asp
http://www.tableoakfurnitureland.co.uk/nike-air-max-2017-release-date.html
http://www.poloshirtsonlineshop.co.uk/ralph-lauren-hats-nz-680
http://www.evoslimmingcoupon.co.uk/air-jordan-4-fluff-grey-orange-223.php
http://www.ukfinanceguide.co.uk/154-nike-air-max-1-purple-suede.html

Nike Huarache Grey Junior: http://www.winchesterletting.co.uk/nike-huarache-grey-junior-947.asp
Adidas Superstar Korean: http://www.frankluckham.co.uk/adidas-superstar-korean-504.php
Nike Roshe Black Gold: http://www.hairextensionscity.co.uk/539-nike-roshe-black-gold.html
Saucony A6: http://www.pro-trak.co.uk/saucony-a6-914.htm
Adidas Ultra Boost Fashion: http://www.usapokergame.co.uk/923-adidas-ultra-boost-fashion.html
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-13 07:22
ppssgda

http://www.adidasnmdcomprar.nu/adidas-nmd-zapatillas-866
http://www.el-codigo-promocional.es/831-reebok-nuevos-de-mujer.aspx
http://www.elregalofriki.es/ray-ban-aviator-935.php
http://www.bristol.com.es/nike-air-force-mujer-altas-259.html
http://www.rcaraumo.es/zapatillas-nike-flyknit-racer-670.html

Fred Perry Polo Granate: http://www.cuadros-famosos.es/627-fred-perry-polo-granate.html
Timberlands Boots: http://www.colegio-sanfranciscojavier.es/748-timberlands-boots.html
Gafas Ray Ban - Rb2140-2: http://www.elregalofriki.es/gafas-ray-ban---rb2140-2-683.php
Nike Free Run Hombre: http://www.sanjuandelamata.es/552-nike-free-run-hombre.html
Adidas Tubulares: http://www.lubpsico.es/adidas-tubulares-330.html
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-19 01:17
uplkeuq

http://www.rcaraumo.es/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-comprar-online-461.html
http://www.el-codigo-promocional.es/841-reebok-clasicas-azules.aspx
http://www.el-codigo-promocional.es/244-zapatillas-reebok.aspx
http://www.elregalofriki.es/ray-ban-modelos-nombres-584.php
http://www.younes.es/427-air-max-tn-white

Precios Zapatos Mbt Andorra: http://www.cdoviaplata.es/precios-zapatos-mbt-andorra-494.html
Nike Zapatillas Hombre Deportivas: http://www.ibericarsalfer.es/nike-zapatillas-hombre-deportivas-980.html
Camisas Abercrombie: http://www.tacadetinta.es/camisas-abercrombie
Sandalias Mbt España: http://www.cdoviaplata.es/sandalias-mbt-españa-253.html
Gorras Nhl: http://www.sedar2013.es/gorras-nhl-841.php
 
 
0 # Douglasmic 2017-02-19 16:40
moyligt

http://www.misstilly.co.uk/nike-running-shoes-2016-boys-243.htm
http://www.lanarkunitedfc.co.uk/729-nike-air-max-90-ultra-br-platinum
http://www.pro-trak.co.uk/saucony-type-a7-918.htm
http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-white-low-on-feet-593
http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-high-white-tumblr-404

Adidas Yeezy Purple Shoes: http://www.marrandmacgregor.co.uk/003-adidas-yeezy-purple-shoes.html
Air Max Thea Blue Green: http://www.giantfang.co.uk/air-max-thea-blue-green-996
Nike Air Max 2015 Blue Lagoon: http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-max-2015-blue-lagoon-202
Stan Smith Shoes White And Black: http://www.itsupportlondonbridge.co.uk/stan-smith-shoes-white-and-black-159.asp
Nike Air Max 90 Gs Black: http://www.lanarkunitedfc.co.uk/595-nike-air-max-90-gs-black
 
 
0 # ghjkkklis 2017-02-21 17:11
заказать прогон хрумером логин скайпа pokras7777
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-22 05:44
mfmpjlj

http://www.realmortgagefinance.co.uk/nike-shox-wholesale-shoes-363.php
http://www.youthopinionsunite.co.uk/adidas-gazelle-colours-790.php
http://www.giantfang.co.uk/air-force-1-nike-on-girls-629
http://www.lanarkunitedfc.co.uk/807-nike-air-max-90-pink-and-blue
http://www.marrandmacgregor.co.uk/407-adidas-shoes-yeezy-price.html

Puma Shoes: http://www.simplisecurity.co.uk/puma-shoes-151.html
Nike Air Max 95 2016: http://www.southportsuperbikeshop.co.uk/059-nike-air-max-95-2016.html
Nike Free Flyknit Red: http://www.cars-wrapping.co.uk/059-nike-free-flyknit-red.html
Nike Air Force 1 High Top White Womens: http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-high-top-white-womens-729
Air Max Tavas Black White: http://www.giantfang.co.uk/air-max-tavas-black-white-140
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-22 06:53
dgkftns

http://www.decorator-norwich.co.uk/268-nike-free-1.0-cross-bionic-2
http://www.marrandmacgregor.co.uk/962-adidas-yeezy-womens-pink.html
http://www.bike-courier.co.uk/nike-free-run-flyknit-5.0-350.html
http://www.mandala2012.co.uk/732-adidas-shoes-for-kids.html
http://www.realmortgagefinance.co.uk/womens-nike-air-shox-shoes-838.php

Nike Air Force 1 High White On Feet: http://www.bencookartist.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-high-white-on-feet-115.html
Air Max 1 Red White: http://www.ukfinanceguide.co.uk/537-air-max-1-red-white.html
Adidas Superstar India White: http://www.frankluckham.co.uk/adidas-superstar-india-white-333.php
Adidas Original Yeezy: http://www.marrandmacgregor.co.uk/826-adidas-original-yeezy.html
Nike Air Max 95 3m: http://www.southportsuperbikeshop.co.uk/984-nike-air-max-95-3m.html
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-23 19:10
zkneejo

http://www.youthopinionsunite.co.uk/mens-adidas-grey-gazelle-og-trainers-310.php
http://www.northhampshireenterprise.co.uk/nike-janoski-camouflage-815.html
http://www.bike-courier.co.uk/nike-shox-2016-201.html
http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-max-95-og-neon-220
http://www.frankluckham.co.uk/adidas-superstar-holographic-stripes-287.php

Nike Free Huarache 5.0: http://www.decorator-norwich.co.uk/859-nike-free-huarache-5.0
New Era Washington Nationals: http://www.custard-online.co.uk/127-new-era-washington-nationals.html
Air Max 1 Flyknit On Feet: http://www.floating-studio-flats.co.uk/294-air-max-1-flyknit-on-feet.html
Nike Flyknit Air Max Womens: http://www.bike-courier.co.uk/nike-flyknit-air-max-womens-379.html
Nike Cortez Black And Gold: http://www.mmua.co.uk/534-nike-cortez-black-and-gold.html
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-23 22:20
zsmfhzu

http://www.accomlink.co.uk/adidas-nmd-white-monochrome-mesh-876
http://www.simplisecurity.co.uk/puma-shoes-151.html
http://www.simplisecurity.co.uk/puma-running-262.html
http://www.usapokergame.co.uk/970-adidas-ultra-boost-uncaged-colorways.html
http://www.giantfang.co.uk/air-max-thea-womens-pink-237

Air Jordan Black Blue Orange: http://www.evoslimmingcoupon.co.uk/air-jordan-black-blue-orange-912.php
Polo Ralph Lauren Cap: http://www.poloshirtsonlineshop.co.uk/polo-ralph-lauren-cap-337
Converse Shoes Black And Red: http://www.offerzone.co.uk/262-converse-shoes-black-and-red.htm
Adidas Nmd Camo Pack For Sale: http://www.accomlink.co.uk/adidas-nmd-camo-pack-for-sale-559
Nike Sb Stefan Janoski Hyperfeel: http://www.northhampshireenterprise.co.uk/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-hyperfeel-457.html
 
 
0 # ghjkkklis 2017-02-24 01:56
заказать продвижение интернет магазина логин скайпа pokras7777
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-24 05:33
kjesipu

http://www.denisemilani.es/779-nuevo-avion-air-force-one.php
http://www.ibericarsalfer.es/nike-blancas-mujer-decimas-861.html
http://www.younes.es/009-nike-air-max-95-og
http://www.sanjuandelamata.es/670-nike-roshe-baratas.html
http://www.colegio-sanfranciscojavier.es/341-timberland-shoes-usa.html

Nike Air Max 1 Essential Azul: http://www.younes.es/793-nike-air-max-1-essential-azul
Camisa Ralph Lauren Azul Marino: http://www.cuadros-famosos.es/810-camisa-ralph-lauren-azul-marino.html
Timberland Mujer Precio: http://www.colegio-sanfranciscojavier.es/433-timberland-mujer-precio.html
Zapato Timberland Para Mujer: http://www.colegio-sanfranciscojavier.es/244-zapato-timberland-para-mujer.html
Air Force Nike Mujer: http://www.younes.es/791-air-force-nike-mujer
 
 
0 # ValerieGlape 2017-02-24 12:36
An interesting discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don't discuss such subjects. To the next! All the best!!
business strategy
www.dealhint.eu
 
 
0 # DonnaMicle 2017-02-24 19:36
Very shortly this site will be famous among all blogging and site-building users, due to it's good articles or reviews
career guidance www.educationhints.eu
 
 
0 # CurtisHig 2017-02-24 21:57
xgroidc

http://www.eurotool.nu/air-max-2017-black-blue-431.html
http://www.appelgaard.nu/592-nike-hypershift-black-and-white.html
http://www.mooienschede.nu/nike-blazer-mid-premium-vintage-523.html
http://www.achterhoek.nu/969-latch-oakley.html
http://www.enola.nu/922-nike-shox-nz-womens-shoe.html

Nike Air Mag: http://www.appelgaard.nu/178-nike-air-mag.html
Nike Womens Air Max 1 Ultra Moire: http://www.special-t.nu/286-nike-womens-air-max-1-ultra-moire.html
Adidas Stan Smith Women 2017: http://www.nuzijn.nu/785-adidas-stan-smith-women-2017.html
[url=http://www.laganda.nu/638-nike-cortez-grey-sale.php]Nike Cortez Grey Sale]333
Nike Roshe Run Blue Lagoon: http://www.bevarakymlinge.nu/215-nike-roshe-run-blue-lagoon.html
 
 
0 # Richardrath 2017-02-25 09:46
uhxzemo

http://www.floating-studio-flats.co.uk/898-air-max-97-hyperfuse-hasta.html
http://www.accomlink.co.uk/adidas-nmd-runner-blackgrey-white-red-743
http://www.offerzone.co.uk/183-converse-womens-shoes-size-6.5.htm
http://www.ukbriberyact2010.co.uk/nike-free-5.0-kids-black-447.html
http://www.jlapressureulcerpartnership.co.uk/reebok-gold-trainers-509.htm

Adidas Originals Gazelle Og Blue Trainers: http://www.youthopinionsunite.co.uk/adidas-originals-gazelle-og-blue-trainers-965.php
Nike Air Huarache Utility Prm: http://www.winchesterletting.co.uk/nike-air-huarache-utility-prm-315.asp
Nike Cap For Women: http://www.custard-online.co.uk/229-nike-cap-for-women.html
Nike Air Max 90 Hyperfuse 2013: http://www.giantfang.co.uk/nike-air-max-90-hyperfuse-2013-881
Adidas Yeezy Uk 350: http://www.marrandmacgregor.co.uk/088-adidas-yeezy-uk-350.html
 
 
0 # Sarahtuh 2017-02-25 10:32
I think the admin of this web page is truly working hard for his web page, because here every stuff is quality based information.
higher education www.edutips.eu
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Member Login

Who's Online

We have 249 guests online